Homecoming Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

FindHomecoming.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Loretta
Feb 3, 2016
My new dress is so very pretty and feminine on me. Custom made for me exactly to the measurements I provided. Excellent quality and service. Will highly recommend FindHomecoming to all girls! I love my new dress, Loretta
5 stars
By  Loretta
Jan 28, 2016
This dress was made for me exactly to my specifications and I just LOVE it. The fit is perfect to show my figure as I wanted it to do. Great service and high quality! Thank you so much helenebridal.(That's who we paid) Loretta
5 stars
By  Loretta
Jan 4, 2016
My new dress came and I tried it on; oh, so very pretty and fits me perfectly. This dress was custom made for me with my exact specifications and they made it that way for me. Shows of my figure so nice. Very feminine. Love it so much.
5 stars
By  Raine
Jan 25, 2013
This dress was a little darker than it appears in the photo, but I loved it! I am not skinny, by any means, but I loved the shape it gave me. Body hugging and thick strong material. Definitely a winner!
4 stars
By  Linda
Jan 21, 2013
This dress is simply amazing! I ordered this dress for a wedding in May & I'm the matron of honor. The shipping was great...my dress arrived 2 weeks before I expected it to. I can't wait to wear it!
5 stars
By  Morcia
Jan 19, 2013
This dress is lovely . However you do have to wear a slip inside .
5 stars
By  Anne John
Jan 19, 2013
i odered this dress according the Find homecoming's size chart and it fit perfectly, the royal blue i ordered is a gorgeous colour, and the dress if very comfortable. Would highly recommend it for anyone attending a wedding or evening cocktail party.
5 stars
By  Stacey
Jan 18, 2013
This dress is absolutely amazing. I had to wait a pretty long time for it to get shipped, but it was worth it. It is pretty short when you look at it. I'm 5'3 and when I put it on it fit perfectly and didn't reveal anything too embarrassing. I love this dress!
5 stars
By  June Bruen
Jan 17, 2013
you were the best. i had a problem and you solved it and i got the dress on time. the dress very very very pretty
5 stars
By  Nancy
Jan 16, 2013
I bought this dress to wear to a wedding, and I couldn't be happier. So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too. I was a bit worried about buying a dress without giving my exact measurements, but I did so anyway to save the extra fee. And the dress fits absolutely perfect. I don't usually wear bright colours, but I thought I'd pick something different for a change, so I ordered the dress in burgundy, same as on the model. And I love it. Its a beautiful colour and not over the top. When I put it on I just dont want to take it off. I love it.
« Previous12345678...1920Next »



Homecoming Dresses from FINDHOMECOMING.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.